Fission Uranium Corp

You must be logged in to create new topics.

Fission Uranium Corp

• Profile photo of Jonathan Kitay
    Jonathan Kitay

The purpose of this study is to valuate Fission Uranium Corp (FCU). As Matt Anderson pointed out in the UEC discussion, it would be highly useful to have multiple company studies going on in multiple threads. Participation from all members is strongly encouraged. Before we begin,

FULL DISCLOSURE: This is my very FIRST attempt at valuating an uranium company. In fact, this is my first attempt at valuating any resource company. Since this is my first attempt, feedback from more advanced investors/speculators would be greatly appreciated.

I will try to make this thread easy to follow by breaking up this study into categories. Some of the categories may include:

Management Team
    Share Structure
    Properties and Ownership
    Projected Growth
    Valuation at various Uranium Prices

If you have a category you would like to add, simply begin your post with it’s name so other members can quickly navigate. I’m going to start with Management Team and Share Structure.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Jonathan Kitay

Management Team

When it comes to management teams, I think we want to know three things:

1) Is the team an “exploration and development” team?

2) Do they have the ability to build a mine and have they done it before?

3) Are they investor friendly?